Vendôm the exclusive luxury network

Partenaires

-

poster-15172-philippe.jpg

Consultant

Philippe RUBOD

Consultant-e Finance • Swiss Hospitality Global

swiss-hospitality-global-9g2a8272

Swiss Hospitality Global

Consultant • St Léonard

Find out more

A pragmatic and visionary expert in luxury hotels, restaurants and high-end tourism, Philippe M. Rubod is distinguished by his capacity for change and crisis management, his creativity, his potential for analysis and synthesis, and his agility to emerge of the framework established in order to rethink business models.

Recognized among the 300 most influential people in Switzerland by the Swiss business magazine Bilan / Bilanz, Philippe offers 30 years of experience and innovation in the opening, management, design and development of iconic hotels and resorts, trendy restaurants and upscale tourist destinations.

Under his leadership and guidance, legendary hotels, trendy restaurants and famous destinations are recognized among the best in the world, and greatly optimise their financial and service performance.

Experiences

  1. 10/2014 • 01/2021

    Fondateur & CEO

    Swiss Hospitality Global • 3960 Crans-Montana, SWITZERLAND

  2. 02/2011 • 09/2014

    CEO

    Crans-Montana Tourism & Congress • 3960 Crans-Montana, SWITZERLAND

  3. 12/2009 • 11/2010

    Directeur Général

    The Palace, Ras Al Khaimah • 31291 Ras Al Khaimah, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Vendôm le réseau exclusif du luxe

Partenaires

-

poster-15172-philippe.jpg

Consultant

Philippe RUBOD

Consultant-e Finance • Swiss Hospitality Global

swiss-hospitality-global-9g2a8272

Swiss Hospitality Global

Consultant • St Léonard

En savoir plus

Expert pragmatique et visionnaire en hôtellerie de luxe, restauration et tourisme haut de gamme, Philippe M. Rubod se distingue par ses capacités de gestion du changement et de crise, sa créativité, son potentiel d’analyse et de synthèse, et son agilité à sortir du cadre établi pour repenser les modèles d’affaires.

Reconnu parmi les 300 personnes les plus influentes de Suisse par le magazine économique suisse Bilan / Bilanz, Philippe offre 30 ans d’expérience et d’innovations dans l’ouverture, la gestion, la conception et le développement d’hôtels et resorts emblématiques, de restaurants branchés et de destinations touristiques haut de gamme.

Sous sa direction et ses conseils, des établissements hôteliers de légende, des restaurants à la mode et des destinations célèbres sont distingués parmi les meilleurs au monde, et optimisent fortement leurs performances financières et de service.

Expériences

  1. 10/2014 • 03/2021

    Fondateur & CEO

    Swiss Hospitality Global • 3960 Crans-Montana, SUISSE

  2. 02/2011 • 09/2014

    CEO

    Crans-Montana Tourism & Congress • 3960 Crans-Montana, SUISSE

  3. 12/2009 • 11/2010

    Directeur Général

    The Palace, Ras Al Khaimah • 31291 Ras Al Khaimah, ÉMIRATS ARABES UNIS